project banner

Latest News

Pritzker Prize winners announced

9th December 2016

Spanish studio RCR Arquitectes have won the 2017 Pritzker Prize. It is the first time that a trio of architects have won the award, with Rafael Aranda, Carme Pigem and Roman Vilata receiving recognition. It is also only the second time that Spain has had a recipient of the award.

Your login details have been used by another user or machine. Login details can only be used once at any one time so you have therefore automatically been logged out. Please contact your sites administrator if you believe this other user or machine has unauthorised access.